Brickell Heights

Addresses on the MLS: 45 SW 9th St, 55 SW 9th St

As of , Brickell Heights has 56 condos for sale, most from $459,000 to $890,000, and 55 for rent. Median asking prices run from $726 to $779 per sq ft.

Condo complex of 2 towers in Miami, built 2017.

For sale
56
For rent
55
Median per sq ft
$726 to $779
HOA per month
most $683 to $1,650
HOA per sq ft / mo
most $0.81 to $1.61
Pets
allowed in 87 of 111 listings
Year built
2017
Floors
47 to 49
Units
690

Units for sale

See all 56 for sale

Units for rent

See all 55 for rent

Listings from MIAMI MLS and BeachesMLS. The listing office is shown on every listing page. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

The towers at a glance

Address on the MLSTowerFloorsBuiltFor saleFor rentMedian asking priceMedian per sq ftHOA per sq ft / mo
45 SW 9th StEast4920172923$609,999$779$1.49
55 SW 9th StWest4720172732$599,000$726$1.57

Prices by floor plan

Floor planSizeAsking priceMedian per sq ftListings
1 bedroommost 620 to 852 sq ftmost $439,000 to $609,999$70833
2 bedroomsmost 788 to 1,053 sq ftmost $733,000 to $890,000$82521

Rules, as the listings state them

RuleWhat listings sayListingsCheck
PetsAll three listings we read say yes.A12088801 (West), A12062968 (West, rental), A11984066 (East)Ask the association for size, weight and number limits.
Short-term rentalsNot stated in the listings we read.noneCheck with the association before you buy.
Minimum leaseOne rental listing offers a 1-year lease. It does not state a building minimum.A12062968Check the minimum lease with the association.
HOA feeExample: $1,488 a month for 926 sq ft in the West tower. Example: $1,280 a month for 852 sq ft in the East tower.A12088801, A11984066Ask what the fee covers and if any special assessment is planned.
StorageOne East tower listing says the unit has a deeded storage unit, and that only about 30 residences have one.A11984066Ask the association if storage can be bought or rented.

Rules come from what listing agents wrote. They are not the association's official rules.

Amenities

According to listings in the building.

About Brickell Heights

Brickell Heights is a pair of condo towers on SW 9th St in the center of Brickell. Listings say Brickell City Centre, Mary Brickell Village and a Publix supermarket are close by (listing A12062968).

The complex was finished in 2017 and has 690 units. Wikipedia lists Arquitectonica as the architect (Wikipedia). Listings call the towers East and West. The East tower is 45 SW 9th St and the West tower is 55 SW 9th St.

Prices in the two towers are close. In our data the median asking price is $599,000 in the West tower and $607,000 in the East tower. The median rent is $3,925 a month in both.

The building is known for its rooftop pools and for its fitness space. Listings say residents have direct access to an Equinox fitness center in the building (listings A12062968, A11984066). Ask if that access is free or needs a separate membership.

This is a busy rental building. In the last 24 months we counted 213 closed rentals and 52 closed sales, and the sales number is likely low. If you plan to rent out your unit, ask the association for the minimum lease and the tenant approval steps, because no listing we read states them.

Before you buy, ask which tower the unit is in, because the two towers have separate condo associations and slightly different fees. Ask for the latest budget, the reserve study and any planned special assessment.

Facts

Safety and money checks

Milestone inspection: not checked yet. Florida law requires a milestone inspection for condo buildings three habitable stories or taller by the end of the year the building turns 30, or 25 if the local building office sets that, and every 10 years after. The association must share the inspector's summary with owners. Source: Florida Statutes 553.899. We show the county record here once we have it.

FHA approval: not checked yet. Some loans need the building to be on the HUD approved list.

Reserves and special assessments: ask the association. Florida requires a structural integrity reserve study for condo buildings three stories or taller, at least every 10 years, and owners must get a copy or a notice. Source: Florida Statutes 718.112. Ask for it, the last budget and any planned special assessment before you make an offer.

Questions about Brickell Heights

How much is a condo at Brickell Heights?

As of October 20, 2026, Brickell Heights has 56 condos for sale, most from $459,000 to $890,000. Median asking prices run from $726 to $779 per sq ft.

Does Brickell Heights allow pets?

As of October 20, 2026, pets are allowed in 87 of the 111 listings in Brickell Heights that state a pet policy. Ask the association for size and number limits.

How high are the HOA fees at Brickell Heights?

As of October 20, 2026, most listings show HOA fees from $683 to $1,650 a month, or $0.81 to $1.61 per sq ft a month.

How many towers does Brickell Heights have?

Brickell Heights has 2 towers with 690 units in total. As of October 20, 2026, its listings for sale are at 45 SW 9th St, 55 SW 9th St.

Nearby buildings

In Miami

Related pages

Not sure where to start?

Tell RealVista what you need in your own words. Or talk to an agent who speaks your language.

Search with RealVista AI